

Ashoka Institute of Technology and Management Pahariya, Sarnath, Varanasi-221007 (U.P.)

AITM FOUNDATION FOR INCUBATION AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP INSTITUTION'S INNOVATION COUNCIL



Dated: 05.10.2024

Ref. No.: Ashoka/ACIISE/2024-25/07

Members of IIC with their Responsibilities

Sr. No.	NAME OF THE MEMBERS - Dept.	DESIGNATION
01	Mr. S. N Singh -Assoc. Prof EE	Convener (Self Driven Activities)
02	Mr. Sajjad Ali -Asst Prof EE	President (Self Driven Activities)
03	Dr. Rajeev Yadav -Assoc. Prof ME	Vice-President (MIC Driven Activities)
04	Mr. Sandeep Mishra -Asst Prof ECE	NIRF Coordinator
05	Mr. Gaurav Kushwaha -Asst Prof HAS	ARIIA Coordinator
06	Mrs. Alka Singh - Asst. Prof CSE	Social Media Coordinator (Self Driven Activities)
07	Dr. Farhan Ahmed - Assoc. Prof BT	Patent Coordinator
08	Mr. Pankaj Shrivastava - Asst. Prof CSE	Startup Coordinator (MIC Driven Activities)
09	Mr.Pankaj Vishwakarma-Asst. Prof ECE	Innovation Coordinator Software (Calendar Activities)
10	Mr. Santosh Kumar- Asst Prof ME	Innovation Coordinator Hardware (MIC Driven Activities)
11	Mrs. Nisha Pandey – T & P Cell	Internship Coordinator (Celebration Activities)
12	Dr. Sumedha Ojha- Assoc. Prof BT	Member (Celebration Activities)
13	Dr. Roshni Jaiswal – Assoc. Prof MBA	Member (Celebration Activities)
14	Mr. Rajeev Mishra- Asst. Prof CE	Member (Calendar Activities)
15	Mr. Aditya Yadav - Asst. Prof MBA	Member (MIC Driven Activities)
16	Dr Ravi Tripathi - Asst. Prof Pharmacy	Member (Patent and IPR Activities)
17	Mr. Pradeep Maurya- Asst Prof HAS	Member (Calendar Activities)

Copy to

- 1. Director
- 2. Director Pharmacy
- 3. Dean Academic
- 4. Registrar
- 5. Dean Student welfare
- 6. Chairperson SAC
- 7. All HODs
- 8. Members of IIC
- 9. Student Notice Boards

Mr. Sajjad Ali President IIC

Mr. S.N.Singh Convener IIC